• neiyetu

Pilzextrakt

Pilzextrakt

  • Phellinus igniarius Extract    Phellinus igniarius Extract can improve the human immune system.

    Phellinus igniarius Extract Phellinus igniarius Extract kann das menschliche Immunsystem stärken.

  • Produktname:Phellinus igniarius-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Phellinus igniarius (L. ex Fr.) Quel.[Fomes igniarius (L.) Fr.
  • Wirkstoff:30 % Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Verbesserung des Immunsystems.2. Verbessern Sie das Immunsystem.3. Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit: (Bluthochdruck und Verringerung der Verklumpung von Blutplättchen).4. Schutz der Leberfunktion (chronische und akute Hepatitisbehandlung).Anwendung 1. Anti-Krebs, Krebs wieder abwenden.5.Kann die Infektion der Depressionsimmunität verhindern und verbessern.2. Lindern Sie Schmerzen, Inappetenz, Gewichtsverlust und Müdigkeit von Krebs, verbessern Sie die QOL.3. Die Verwendung mit Anti-Krebs-Medikamenten kann die Wirkung von Anti-Krebs aufbauen und die Nebenwirkungen von Anti-Krebs-Medikamenten aufhellen.
  • Cordyceps Extract   Cordyceps Extract strengthens and supports the Immune System.

    Cordyceps-Extrakt Cordyceps-Extrakt stärkt und unterstützt das Immunsystem.

  • Produktname:Cordyceps-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Cordyceps militaris (L. ex Fr.) Link.
  • Wirkstoff:Cordycepin
  • Testmethode:HPLC
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Stärkt und unterstützt das Immunsystem.2. Fördert eine gesunde Lungenfunktion und eine gesunde Nierenfunktion.3. Cordyceps-Extrakt kann das Immunsystem regulieren, den Blutdruck senken, Nebenwirkungen nach einer Chemotherapie beseitigen, Blutfett reduzieren, Viren bekämpfen, Lunge schützen, Nieren stärken, den menschlichen Körper stärken usw. Anwendung 1. Im Lebensmittelbereich angewendet, Cordyceps sinensis-Pulverextrakt wird als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff in vielen Arten von Produkten verwendet.2. Im pharmazeutischen Bereich angewendet, Cordyceps sinensis ...
  • Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract  Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract can cure chronic gastricism, duodenum ulcer and other enteron diseases.

    Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract kann chronischen Gastrismus, Zwölffingerdarmgeschwüre und andere Darmerkrankungen heilen.

  • Produktname:Löwenmähnenpilz-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Poria cocos(Schw.)Wolf
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Gelbbraunes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Grundlegende Informationen 1. Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract kann Organe ernähren und kann chronischen Gastrismus, Zwölffingerdarmgeschwüre und andere Darmerkrankungen heilen. Funktion 2. Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract kann das Immunsystem der Menschen verbessern.3. Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract enthält ungesättigte Fettsäuren, die die Durchblutung fördern und den Cholesteringehalt im Blut senken können, daher ist Hericium erinaceus auch die ideale Nahrung für Menschen mit hohem Blutdruck oder Herzschwäche ...
  • Grifola Frondosa Extract    Grifola frondosa Extract can reduce human serum cholesterol, lower blood pressure and prevent hepatitis, gastric ulcer.

    Grifola Frondosa-Extrakt Grifola Frondosa-Extrakt kann das menschliche Serumcholesterin senken, den Blutdruck senken und Hepatitis und Magengeschwüren vorbeugen.

  • Produktname:Grifola Frondosa-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Phellinus igniarius (L. ex Fr.) Quel.[Fomes igniarius (L.) Fr.
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Verbesserung des Immunsystems: Bronchitis und Asthma, Nasenallergien, Herpes-Sexkrankheiten und HIV-Infektion.2. Mit Entgiftungseffekt, Behandlung von chronischer Virushepatitis, um den Appetit zu fördern und an Gewicht zuzunehmen.3. Verbessern Sie die Immunfunktion des Körpers.4. Steigern Sie den Appetit, fördern Sie das Wachstum, bauen Sie die Immunität auf und verbessern Sie das Gedächtnis.Anwendung 1. Auf dem Gebiet der Gesundheitsprodukte angewendet, wird es als einer der Wirkstoffe zur Vorbeugung von Krankheiten in Gesundheitsprodukten verwendet.2...
  • Coriolus Versicolor Extract   Coriolus Versicolor Extract has the function of improving immunity, it is a good immune enhance.

    Coriolus Versicolor-Extrakt Coriolus Versicolor-Extrakt hat die Funktion, die Immunität zu verbessern, es ist eine gute Stärkung des Immunsystems.

  • Produktname:Coriolus versicolor-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Coriolus versicoLor (L.exFr.)Quel
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Coriolus Versicolor Extract hat die Funktion, die Immunität zu verbessern, es ist eine gute Stärkung des Immunsystems.2. Coriolus Versicolor Extract hat die Funktion, die Leber zu schützen, Lebererkrankungen und Lebernekrose zu reparieren.3. Coriolus Versicolor Extract aufgrund einer sehr starken Hemmung der Aktivität von Krebszellen.4. Coriolus Versicolor Extract kann die Bildung und Entwicklung von Arteriosklerose wirksam hemmen.Anwendung 1. Angewendet im Lebensmittelbereich, wegen Coriolus Versicolor Extract upt ...
  • Shiitake Mushroom Extract   Shiitake Mushroom Extract Enhance immunoregulation, promotes metabolism.

    Shiitake-Pilz-Extrakt Shiitake-Pilz-Extrakt Verbessert die Immunregulation, fördert den Stoffwechsel.

  • Produktname:Shiitake-Pilz-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Lentinus edodes (Berk.) singen
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Verbesserung der Immunregulation, fördert den Stoffwechsel.2. Ganoderma lucidum-Extrakt kann das Leben und Anti-Aging verlängern und die Hautpflege verbessern.3. Wird verwendet, um Angstzustände, Müdigkeit, Schlaflosigkeit und Amnesie zu beseitigen und den Schlaf zu verbessern.4. Anti-Tumor und Anti-Strahlung, hemmen das Tumorwachstum, verhindern postoperatives Wiederauftreten.Anwendung 1. Shiitake-Pilz-Extrakt enthält auch doppelsträngige RNA, kann Interferon induzieren, mit Antivirus-Fähigkeiten.Shiitake-Extrakt wirkt gegen Blutplättchenaggregation.2...
  • Oyster Mushroom Extract     Immune adjustment: strengthen immune system, enhance physical defense.

    Austernpilzextrakt Immunregulierung: Stärkung des Immunsystems, Verbesserung der körperlichen Abwehr.

  • Produktname:Austernpilz-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Pleurotus ostreatus (Fr.) Kummer
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Gelbbraunes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Anpassung des Immunsystems: Stärkung des Immunsystems, Verbesserung der körperlichen Abwehr. 2. Verbesserung des Kreislaufsystems: Senkung des Cholesterinspiegels, Freisetzung von Bluthochdruck und Senkung des Blutdrucks.3. Superoxidation von Membranlipid hemmen.4. Hilfreich bei Diabetes, Magengeschwüren, Zwölffingerdarmgeschwüren Anwendung 1. Austernpilzextrakt wird in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin zur Unterstützung einer normalen Herzfunktion, eines normalen Blutdrucks und eines erholsamen Schlafs verwendet.2. Austernpilzextrakt kann den Stoffwechsel von ...
  • Agaricus Blazei Extract    Agaricus Blazei Extract improve the immune system.

    Agaricus Blazei Extract Agaricus Blazei Extract verbessert das Immunsystem.

  • Produktname:Phellinus igniarius-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Phellinus igniarius (L. ex Fr.) Quel.[Fomes igniarius (L.) Fr.
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Verbesserung des Immunsystems.2. Verbessern Sie das Immunsystem.3. Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit: (Bluthochdruck und Verringerung der Verklumpung von Blutplättchen).4. Schutz der Leberfunktion (chronische und akute Hepatitisbehandlung).Anwendung 1. In der Pharmazie als Rohstoffe für Medikamente gegen Tumore, Krebs und Herz-Kreislauf-Vorbeugung.2. In der Gesundheitsindustrie als Rohstoff des Produkts zur Förderung des Magens, um die Energie zu erhöhen und die Immunität zu stärken.Verpackungsdetail Papierfässer und zwei Plastiktüten in...
  • Grifola frondosa Extract  Grifola frondosa Extract Can improve the immune system

    Grifola frondosa Extract Grifola frondosa Extract Kann das Immunsystem stärken

  • Produktname:Grifola frondosa-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Grifola frondosa
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Grifola frondosa-Extrakt hat eine Wirkung auf die Vorbeugung von Skorbutanämie. 2. Grifola frondosa-Extrakt hat eine hemmende Wirkung auf Bluthochdruck und Fettleibigkeit.3. Grifola frondosa Extract hat die Funktion, Krebs, Tumoren, HIV und AIDS zu widerstehen.4. Grifola frondosa Extract kann Arteriosklerose und das Auftreten von Hirnthrombosen verhindern.Anwendung 1. Grifola frondosa Extract kann das menschliche Serumcholesterin senken, den Blutdruck senken und Hepatitis und Magengeschwüren vorbeugen.2. Grifola aus...
  • Poria cocos Extract   Poria cocos Extract can promote the functional recovery of the human immunity ststem.

    Poria Cocos-Extrakt Poria Cocos-Extrakt kann die funktionelle Wiederherstellung des menschlichen Immunsystems fördern.

  • Produktname:Poria Cocos-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Poria cocos(Schw.)Wolf
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Gelbbraunes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Poria Cocos-Extrakt kann die funktionelle Wiederherstellung des menschlichen Immunsystems fördern.2. Poria Cocos-Extrakt hat eine indirekte antivirale und krebshemmende Wirkung und verringert die Nebenwirkungen von Bestrahlung und Chemotherapie.3. Poria Cocos-Extrakt kann die Leber schützen, das Enzym (CPT) senken, das Leben verlängern, die Nerven beruhigen, den Magen stärken, das Aussehen verbessern und so weiter.Anwendung 1. Auf dem Gebiet der Gesundheitsprodukte angewendet, wird es als einer der Wirkstoffe zur Vorbeugung von Krankheiten in ...
  • Chaga Extract  Chaga Extract is a powerful anti-oxidant and useful in fighting tumors.

    Chaga-Extrakt Chaga-Extrakt ist ein starkes Antioxidans und nützlich bei der Bekämpfung von Tumoren.

  • Produktname:Chaga-Extrakt
  • Lateinischer Name:Inonqqus obliquus
  • Wirkstoff:Polysaccharide
  • Testmethode: UV
  • Aussehen:Braungelbes feines Pulver
  • Verwendetes Teil:Fruchtkörper
  • Funktion 1. Chaga-Extrakt enthält Melaninverbindungen, die Haut und Haare nähren.2. Chaga-Extrakt ist ein starkes Antioxidans und nützlich bei der Bekämpfung von Tumoren.3. Chaga-Extrakt kann Bluthochdruck vorbeugen und allergischen Cortex entlasten und verhindern.4. Chaga-Extrakt wirkt als entzündungshemmendes Heilmittel bei der Behandlung von Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen und als palliatives Heilmittel bei Tumoren unterschiedlicher Lokalisation.Anwendung 1. Im Lebensmittelbereich angewendet, wird es als Lebensmittelzusatzstoff verwendet, der ...

Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an uns:

Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

• neiyetu

Fungal Extract

Fungal Extract

  • Phellinus igniarius Extract    Phellinus igniarius Extract can improve the human immune system.

    Phellinus igniarius Extract Phellinus igniarius Extract can improve the human immune system.

  • Product Name: Phellinus igniarius Extract
  • Latin Name: Phellinus igniarius (L. ex Fr.) Quel.[Fomes igniarius (L.) Fr.
  • Active Ingredient: 30% Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Improve the immune system. 2. Improve the immune system. 3. Cardiovascular health: (high blood pressure and reduce platelet clumping). 4. Protect liver function (chronic and acute hepatitis treatment). Application 1. Anti-cancer, avert cancer again.5. Can prevent and improve the infect of depress immunity. 2. Relax pain, inappetence, lost weight and tiredness of cancer, improve QOL. 3. Use with anti-cancer medicine can buildup effect of anti-cancer, and lighten side effect of anti...
  • Cordyceps Extract   Cordyceps Extract strengthens and supports the Immune System.

    Cordyceps Extract Cordyceps Extract strengthens and supports the Immune System.

  • Product Name: Cordyceps Extract
  • Latin Name: Cordyceps militaris(L.ex Fr.) Link.
  • Active Ingredient: Cordycepin
  • Test Method: HPLC
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Strengthens and supports the Immune System. 2. Promotes healthy lung function and healthy kidney function. 3. Cordyceps Extract can adjust immune system, lower blood pressure, erase side effects after chemotherapy, reduce blood fat, anti-virus, protect lung, kidney tonic , strengthen human body etc. Application 1. Applied in food field,cordyceps sinensis powder extract is used as food additives added into many kinds of product. 2. Applied in pharmaceutical field,cordyceps sinensis...
  • Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract  Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract can cure chronic gastricism, duodenum ulcer and other enteron diseases.

    Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract can cure chronic gastricism, duodenum ulcer and other enteron diseases.

  • Product Name: Lion's Mane Mushroom Extract
  • Latin Name: Poria cocos(Schw.)Wolf
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Yellow Brown Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Basic information 1. Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract can nourish organs, and can cure chronic gastricism, duodenum ulcer and other enteron diseases.Function 2. Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract can improve people’s immune system. 3. Lion’s Mane Mushroom Extract contain unsaturated fatty acids which is propitious to the circulation of blood and can reduce blood cholesterin content, so Hericium erinaceus is also the ideal food for those who are high blood pressure or with heart ...
  • Grifola Frondosa Extract    Grifola frondosa Extract can reduce human serum cholesterol, lower blood pressure and prevent hepatitis, gastric ulcer.

    Grifola Frondosa Extract Grifola frondosa Extract can reduce human serum cholesterol, lower blood pressure and prevent hepatitis, gastric ulcer.

  • Product Name: Grifola Frondosa Extract
  • Latin Name: Phellinus igniarius (L. ex Fr.) Quel.[Fomes igniarius (L.) Fr.
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Improve the immune system: bronchitis and asthma, nasal allergies, herpes sexual diseases and HIV infection. 2. With detoxification effect, treating chronic viral hepatitis, so that to promote appetite and gain weight. 3. Improve the body’s immune function. 4. Increase appetite, promote growth, build up immunity and improve memory. Application 1. Applied in health product field, it is used as one of the active ingredients for preventing disease in the health care products. 2...
  • Coriolus Versicolor Extract   Coriolus Versicolor Extract has the function of improving immunity, it is a good immune enhance.

    Coriolus Versicolor Extract Coriolus Versicolor Extract has the function of improving immunity, it is a good immune enhance.

  • Product Name: Coriolus Versicolor Extract
  • Latin Name: Coriolus versicoLor (L.exFr.)Quel
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Coriolus Versicolor Extract has the function of improving immunity, it is a good immune enhance. 2. Coriolus Versicolor Extract has the function of protecting liver, repairing liver disease and liver necrosis. 3. Coriolus Versicolor Extract owing a very strong inhibition of cancer cell activity. 4. Coriolus Versicolor Extract can effectively inhibiting the formation and development of atherosclerotic. Application 1. Applied in food field, because of Coriolus Versicolor Extract upt...
  • Shiitake Mushroom Extract   Shiitake Mushroom Extract Enhance immunoregulation, promotes metabolism.

    Shiitake Mushroom Extract Shiitake Mushroom Extract Enhance immunoregulation, promotes metabolism.

  • Product Name: Shiitake Mushroom Extract
  • Latin Name: Lentinus edodes (Berk.)sing
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Enhance immunoregulation, promotes metabolism. 2. Ganoderma lucidum extract can prolong life and anti-aging, improve the skin care. 3. Used to removing anxiety, anti-fatigue, anti-insomnia, anti amnesia, improve sleep. 4. Anti-tumor and anti radiation, inhibit tumor growth,prevent postoperative recurrence. Application 1. Shiitake Mushroom Extract also contain double-stranded RNA, can induce interferon, with anti-virus capabilities. Shiitake extract has anti-platelet aggregation. 2...
  • Oyster Mushroom Extract     Immune adjustment: strengthen immune system, enhance physical defense.

    Oyster Mushroom Extract Immune adjustment: strengthen immune system, enhance physical defense.

  • Product Name: Oyster Mushroom Extract
  • Latin Name: Pleurotus ostreatus(Fr.)Kummer
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Yellow Brown Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Immune adjustment: strengthen immune system, enhance physical defense.. 2. Enhance circulatory system: lower cholesterol, release hypertension, and reduce bloodpressure. 3. Inhibit super oxidation of membrane lipid. 4. Helpful for diabetes, gastric ulcer, duodenal ulcer Application 1. Oyster Mushroom Extract is used in traditional Chinese medicine to support normal heart function,normal blood pressure, and a restful night sleep. 2. Oyster Mushroom Extract can improve metabolism of...
  • Agaricus Blazei Extract    Agaricus Blazei Extract improve the immune system.

    Agaricus Blazei Extract Agaricus Blazei Extract improve the immune system.

  • Product Name: Phellinus igniarius Extract
  • Latin Name: Phellinus igniarius (L. ex Fr.) Quel.[Fomes igniarius (L.) Fr.
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Improve the immune system. 2. Improve the immune system. 3. Cardiovascular health: (high blood pressure and reduce platelet clumping). 4. Protect liver function (chronic and acute hepatitis treatment). Application 1. In pharmaceutical, as raw materials of drugs for anti-tumor, anti-cancer and preventing cardiovascular. 2. In health industry, as raw material of product for benefiting stomach,increase energy and boosting immunity. Packaging Detail Paper-drums and two plastic-bags in...
  • Grifola frondosa Extract  Grifola frondosa Extract Can improve the immune system

    Grifola frondosa Extract Grifola frondosa Extract Can improve the immune system

  • Product Name: Grifola frondosa Extract
  • Latin Name: Grifola frondosa
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Grifola frondosa Extract has effect on prevention of anemia scurvy.. 2. Grifola frondosa Extract has inhibition of hypertension and obesity effect. 3. Grifola frondosa Extract has the function of resisting cancer, tumors, HIV and AIDS. 4. Grifola frondosa Extract can prevent arteriosclerosis and the occurrence of cerebral thrombosis. Application 1. Grifola frondosa Extract can reduce human serum cholesterol, lower blood pressure and prevent hepatitis, gastric ulcer. 2. Grifola fro...
  • Poria cocos Extract   Poria cocos Extract can promote the functional recovery of the human immunity ststem.

    Poria cocos Extract Poria cocos Extract can promote the functional recovery of the human immunity ststem.

  • Product Name: Poria cocos Extract
  • Latin Name: Poria cocos(Schw.)Wolf
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Yellow Brown Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Poria cocos Extract can promote the functional recovery of the human immunity ststem. 2. Poria cocos Extract has indirect antiviral and anti-cancer effection and lessens the side effects of radiation and chemotherapy. 3. Poria cocos Extract can protect livers, lower the enzyme(CPT), prolong the life, calm the nerves, strengthen the stomach, improve looks and so on. Application 1. Applied in health product field, it is used as one of the active ingredients for preventing disease in...
  • Chaga Extract  Chaga Extract is a powerful anti-oxidant and useful in fighting tumors.

    Chaga Extract Chaga Extract is a powerful anti-oxidant and useful in fighting tumors.

  • Product Name: Chaga Extract
  • Latin Name: Inonqqus obliquus
  • Active Ingredient: Polysaccharides
  • Test Method: UV
  • Appearance: Brown yellow Fine Powder
  • Part Used: Fruiting Body
  • Function 1. Chaga Extract has melanin compounds that nourish the skin and hair. 2. Chaga Extract is a powerful anti-oxidant and useful in fighting tumors. 3. Chaga Extract can prevent high blood pressure and relieve and prevent allergic cortex. 4. Chaga Extract has the effect of antiinflammatory remedy in the treatment of stomach-intestinal tract diseases and as a palliative remedy for tumours of different location. Application 1.Applied in food field, it is used as food additives added into ...